EKTACO - Point of Sales, Access Control, Working Time Management, Software Development

EU

Professional. Reliable. Sustainable.

Professional. Sustainable. Reliable.

Professional. Reliable. Sustainable.

Professional. Reliable. Sustainable.

Ektaco As

Phone: + 372 654 2150
Fax: + 372 654 2153
Mailing address: Teaduspargi 8, 12618 Tallinn
e-mail: ektaco@ektaco.ee

Registry code: 10076122
VAT No.: EE100099908
Bank: Swedbank, Liivalaia 8, kood: 767
IBAN: EE912200221001120412
SWIFT: HABAEE2X

Contact Us

Your name
Telephone
e-mail*
Text*
Please leave empty:

Contact particulars

Kaido Jelle
CEO
phone: 654 2150
e-mail: kaido.jelle@ektaco.ee

 

Külle Tärnov
COO
phone: 654 2150
e-mail: kylle.tarnov@ektaco.ee

 

Tiina Schutting
Assistant
phone 654 2150
e-mail: tiina.schutting@ektaco.ee

 

Point Of Sale

Martin Laur
Head of Point Of Sale Division
Phone: +372 639 7920
GSM +372 504 1104
e-mail: martin.laur@ektaco.ee

Access Control

Anton Batanov
Head of Access Control Division
Phone: +372 639 7939
GSM +372 5348 4054
e-mail: anton.batanov@ektaco.ee

Software Development

Risto Tamme
Head of Software Division
Phone: +372 639 7936
e-mail: risto.tamme@ektaco.ee